Services

Our service includes a wide range of pharmaceutical quality control, from developing and validating methods to performing release testing and complete stability testing.

Every year we analyse a wide variety of samples for purity, content, active substance release and many other parameters. We have thereby gained experience with over 350 different active substances and excipients, ranging from chemically defined to herbal medicinal substances and from antibiotics to vitamins in a wide variety of dosage forms.

The internal facilities allow us to fulfil the requirements of the standard national and international pharmacopoeias, such as the German (DAB), European (Ph.Eur) or US (USP) pharmacopoeias. Our range also includes other standardised procedures and our own comprehensive method collections.

Pursuant to section 3 of the German Narcotics Act (BtMG), our laboratory is licensed for commercial transactions with narcotic substances and can therefore also offer the entire analytical portfolio for the testing of narcotic substances under GMP-compliant conditions.

The analytical testing of high-potency substances requires appropriate procedures and technical equipment as well as a high degree of expertise and sensitive handling by employees. In a laboratory area separated by a man lock, we test a very wide range of high-potency substances (hormones, antibiotics and medicinal products that are carcinogenic, mutagenic or toxic to reproduction (CMR), such as cytostatic drugs).

We aim to provide optimal support to our clients in the manufacture of medicinal products, also in terms of the analysis duration. Release testing, stability testing and other services, such as validations or method transfers, are performed within the agreed deadlines. We react rapidly and flexibly if the client is experiencing bottlenecks or is pressed for time.

On a daily basis, the client benefits from our clear company structure. We always respond directly and rapidly to project enquiries through direct communication with the project leader concerned.

Services

Unser Service umfasst ein breites Spektrum der pharmazeutischen Qualitätskontrolle von der Entwicklung und Validierung von Methoden bis zur Durchführung von Freigabeuntersuchungen und vollständigen Stabilitätsprüfungen.

Jährlich werden in unserem Labor eine Vielzahl von Proben auf Reinheit, Gehalt, Wirkstofffreisetzung und viele weitere Parameter analysiert. Dabei haben wir Erfahrungen mit fast 400 verschiedenen Wirk- und Hilfsstoffen von chemisch definierten bis zu pflanzlichen  Arzneistoffen über Antibiotika bis Vitamine in den unterschiedlichsten Darreichungsformen gesammelt.

Die interne Ausstattung eröffnet uns die Möglichkeit zur Durchführung der Bestimmungen der gängigen nationalen und internationalen Pharmakopöen, wie DAB, Ph.Eur., JP oder USP. Auch weitere genormte Verfahren gehören zu unserem Repertoire der pharmazeutischen Analytik, ebenso wie unsere eigenen umfassenden Methodensammlungen.

Unser Labor verfügt nach §3 des Betäubungsmittelgesetzes (BtMG) über die Erlaubnis des Betäubungsmittelverkehrs und ist somit auch in der Lage das gesamte analytische Portfolio zur Untersuchung von Betäubungsmitteln, auch die Klimaeinlagerung nach ICH, unter GMP-Bedingungen anzubieten.

Die Analytik von hochwirksamen Substanzen benötigt geeignete Maßnahmen und technische Ausrüstung, sowie ein hohes Maß an Expertise und einen sensiblen Umgang seitens der Mitarbeiter. In einem über eine Schleuse abgetrennten Laborbereich unseres Labors untersuchen wir hochwirksame Substanzen verschiedenster Art (Hormone, Antibiotika, CMR-Arzneimittel wie z.B. Zytostatika).

Unser Anspruch als Auftragslabor ist es, den Kunden auch hinsichtlich der Analysendauer bestmöglich in der Arzneimittelherstellung mit unserer Analytik zu unterstützen. Freigabeuntersuchungen, Stabilitätsprüfungen und weitere Dienstleistungen im Rahmen der Auftragsanalytik wie Validierungen oder Methodentransfers werden innerhalb der vereinbarten Fristen durchgeführt. Auf Engpässe und Zeitnöte des Kunden reagieren wir schnell und flexibel.

Im Alltag erfährt der Kunde jeden Tag die Vorteile unserer klaren Firmenstruktur. Antworten zu Projektfragen werden in der direkten Kommunikation mit dem jeweiligen Projektleiter immer unmittelbar und schnell gegeben.